Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: STS Doesnt Work

  1. #1
    Junior Member ruderobb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 7 Times in 2 Posts

    Default STS Doesnt Work

    Usually I would use STS to skin osCommerce as it gets me away from all those tables. Is there anything similar I can use that is compatible with your plugin?

    I've already built it in sts before using this, but cant port it over so would like to avoid spending endless hours trying to reskin this system.

    Please let me know.

  2. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to ruderobb For This Useful Post:

    ciojennacgalac (16-12-2012),itojessosaspos (23-11-2012),kescotekosek (02-11-2013),lrybuywejewe (26-08-2013)

  3. #2
    Developer Greystoke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    187
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 499 Times in 113 Posts

    Default

    Hi,

    This is not a bug in vB Osc Shopping Cart Pro.

    Addons need to be modified before they will work correctly.

    I have sent you an email with a modified version of STS.

  4. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Greystoke For This Useful Post:

    ciojennacgalac (16-12-2012),itojessosaspos (23-11-2012),kescotekosek (02-11-2013),lrybuywejewe (26-08-2013)

  5. #3
    Junior Member ruderobb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 7 Times in 2 Posts

    Default

    Sent PM with latest errors and access so you can see.

  6. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to ruderobb For This Useful Post:

    itojessosaspos (23-11-2012),kescotekosek (02-11-2013),lrybuywejewe (26-08-2013)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •