PDA

View Full Version : Help with infobox header



scalemotorcars
07-06-2010, 22:12
On the main shop index for new products I want to change the gif in the infoboxheader. It uses the same gif and the other info boxes but its on the wrong side.

Here's a screen shot with arrow. All I need is the file name to make the change. I looked in all the shop/product files and even in the osc files of the root but I missed it.

Thanks...

http://themodelcraftsman.com/error.gif

Greystoke
08-06-2010, 00:07
Hi,

It's an osCommerce code bug, that they don't want to fix in their updates.

To fix this you need to edit:

shop/includes/classes/boxes.php

Find on line 159


'text' => tep_image(DIR_WS_IMAGES . 'infobox/corner_right_left.gif')));


And replace with:


'text' => tep_image(DIR_WS_IMAGES . 'infobox/corner_right.gif')));


Let me know if there are any other problems with this.

scalemotorcars
08-06-2010, 00:48
That was it. Thanks!!!! ;)